These 2 changes can happen in Team India's playing XI for the third T20 match, will these players be out?

These 2 changes can happen in Team India's playing XI for the third T20 match, will these players be out?

We can see some changes in the host Indian team in the third T20 International against South Africa to be held in Visakhapatnam. In such a situation, Axar Patel and Avesh Khan may have to sit outside.

Follow the minute by minute match details.

Do or die situation has arisen for the Indian team in the five-match T20 series against South Africa, because if Team India does not win the match to be held in Visakhapatnam on Tuesday, June 14, then the series will be lost.

In such a situation, this match is a do or die situation for the Indian team and if the team wins the match, then the thrill will remain in the series.In such a situation, some changes can be seen in the Indian team.

Axar Patel's performance in the first two T20 matches was not special. In the first match, he gave 40 runs in 4 overs and took one wicket, while in the second match he gave 19 runs in an over. Patel could not do much with the bat as well. In such a situation, Deepak Hooda can be found in his place in the team, who can score fast runs with the bat and can also give the option of off-spin. If even two overs are removed from him, then Hardik Pandya will do the rest.

For the third T20 match, the second change in Team India can be in the form of a fast bowler.

Arshdeep Singh may get a chance in the playing XI, who can save runs by bowling yorkers in the death overs. In such a situation, Avesh Khan may have to sit out, as he is not able to save runs or take wickets in the middle overs.

Apart from this, hardly any change would like to be made by the team management for this important match.

Team India's playing XI

Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Hooda, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal and Arshdeep Singh

Team South Africa's playing XI

T Bavuma, Q de Kock, RR Hendricks, M Jansen, H Klaasen, KA Maharaj, AK Markram, DA Miller, L Ngidi, A Nortje, WD Parnell, D Pretorius, K Rabada, T Shamsi, T Stubbs, HE van der Dussen