Twitter Reactions on Ashwin Mankading Butler
Ashwin said after the match :
"No argument to that, it was pretty instinctive. I didn't even load and he (Buttler) left the crease. It has always been my take on it, because it's my half of the crease."
Remember This Kid Who Was Mankaded By An English Cricketer Some Years Back... He Is Grown Up Now & Just Took His Revenge On An English Cricketer Tonight... #ashwin #AshwinMankads #josbuttler #RRvKXIP pic.twitter.com/9va7otRAqt— Follow Back (@sid_varanasi) March 26, 2019
During Aishwins withdrawal from delivering the ball to hit the stumps, Buttler is right within the crease. This is absolutely deniable from Third umpire but he just gave it in favor of bowler. #IPL #RRvKXIP pic.twitter.com/wd480fcWbu— lalυ (@manthenalalu) March 26, 2019